the mixtape generator

tmtlogo.jpg

Can’t really take credit for this one. My roommate Fern (although I suspect Wu-Tang the cat to be the real brains of the outfit) hipped me to this site and in all honesty I haven’t tried it out yet but the idea is pretty dope. Peep it.

I guess some would say that Tiny Mixtapes is a “competitor” but it’s all love here at mixtapesmixtapes.com. Besides, anyone who makes their own coupons is fine by me.

fernvwu.jpg
Fern vs. Wu…You make the call.
3 Comments

Filed under indiedance, web trolling

3 responses to “the mixtape generator

  1. Zoll

    One vote for Wu…(sorry fern)

  2. Pingback: portland, tilda and erock « Mixtape Mixtape!!!

  3. Pingback: JOIN THE TEAM, BECOME FAMOUS!!! « Mixtape Mixtape!!!

Leave a Reply

