pure colombian

I don’t have anything clever to say right now. I guess I’m human which is better than being a robot. Although robot’s can shoot lasers out of their eyes and that’s pretty cool. LASERS.

This is a mix I found while trolling the netz. This cat Papito put it together from records that he found digging in Colombia. High quality latin funk and cumbia’s galore. I’d like to go to Colombia. I hear they have good coffee.

CERTIFIED HEAT.

LISTEN!!! – PAPITO DIGS COLOMBIA

(tracklist)

via: This is Tomorrow

3 Comments

Filed under dubworldreggae

3 responses to “pure colombian

  1. Good stuff. Class A chit.

  2. llanero37

    u spelled Colombia right!!
    respect!!!

  3. Pingback: guess who’s back (MPSU #15) « Mixtape Mixtape!!!

Leave a Reply

