the new old (MPSU #8)

I’m not sure what I’m here to do but to learn about stuff. It’s pretty much what keeps me going. This girl could learn some new stuff. In a bad way.

So I’m pretty stoked to learn about VESS OSSMAN, old school banjo player and the most recorded artist of his time. Don’t know too much more than that. Man plays a mean fiddle.

This is a mix that my man Lucas Gonze sent me. Maybe not for everyone but definitely for my heads who like to learn about new/old stuff. Hoping that that’s you.

LISTEN!!! – THE VESS OSSMAN MIX

(tracklist)

2 Comments

Filed under mixes people sent us, rockbluesfolk

2 responses to “the new old (MPSU #8)

  1. Pingback: Soup Greens » mixtapemixtape

  2. Pingback: rewind selector!!! « Mixtape Mixtape!!!

Leave a Reply

