astral traveling

Way into ASTRAL PROJECTION right now. My girl Bianca O’Blivion hooked me up with some mugwort which has been tucked away in my pillows and been giving me crazy dreams. WAY CRAZY.

My last one involved high octane speed boats, ALEC BALDWIN and baby crocodiles. Yep, astral traveling son…all the cool kids are doing it.

SUN RA feels me. I’m not sure that his dreams could have been more STAR STUDDED than mine are right now but I’m pretty sure he went to some outlandish places. His body of work attests to that.

In fact I’m hoping to manifest Sun Ra in my next dream so that we can astral travel together. Sun Ra and CORBIN BERNSEN, that’s who I’m going for next time. The illy.

LISTEN!!! – SPACE MUSIC; A SUN RA MIX BY DJ BLUEPRINT

(tracklist)

via: This is Tomorrow

1 Comment

Filed under funksouljazz

One response to “astral traveling

  1. Pingback: rewind selector!!! « Mixtape Mixtape!!!

Leave a Reply

