the cosmic

This one comes at the suggestion of Nostalgia 77, aka Ben Lamdin, aka The Newly Wed.

Ben hipped me to this blog El Reza, which is deep in all things jazz, spiritual and psychedelic. These gentlemen are doing god’s work.

And, you know, who doesn’t like to keep it cosmic? I’ve been thinking about this as I’ve been spending time in the English countryside amongst stone circles and crop formations. I don’t know what the hell is going on with these things but I like them. We might be the aliens.

I know you know what I’m talking about.

LISTEN!!! – BOOK OF MOSES PT. 1

(tracklist)

2 Comments

Filed under funksouljazz

2 responses to “the cosmic

  1. Hi pleased you enjoyed the spiritual mix , part II of book of moses is up and I have a new one in the making if interested you can have a preview 🙂

  2. Mota

    Maybe we are…

Leave a Reply

