just another J.ROCC mix

Don’t really need an excuse to post a mix by J.ROCC, and really, what more can I say? I’ve exhausted all of my fun facts. What more do you want from me?

What I will say is that I used to bump the crap outta the ORIGINAL SYNDROMES TAPE around ’96-’97 and that I once tried to bump it for my moms. She made it through the first two minutes before asking me to shut it down. I turned it up; she turned it off. Gotta love moms.

I thought she might appreciate the jazz. But to be fair she’s always been more of a BEACH BOYS person more than a BE-BOP person. She did give it a shot though, and sometimes that’s all you can ask.

LISTEN!!! – SYNDROMES REMIX

(tracklist)

Leave a comment

Filed under funksouljazz

Leave a Reply

